by Mandy M. Roth

Separation Zone

Immortal Ops® Series, #7

Tiger-shifter Jonathon Reynell has spent a chunk of his immortal life serving his country. As an I-Op, his life revolves around the next mission, the next natural high. A soldier sent into the deadliest of combats, he didn’t expect immortality to be an issue, to live on while everyone he knows and loves dies. When the toll begins to show and he finds himself at the bottom of another bottle, he decides to go back to his roots, back to his home to clear his head. Rock bottom is not where he expected to be when he found his mate with a rose in hand and his name on her lush lips. Tori is the very definition of perfection and beauty. She’s also in the crosshairs of the enemy. And if there is one thing this sniper knows, it’s that his sights are the only ones that should be set on her.

ASIN: B00QL65B2Y

Audio: Amazon Audio: Audible Audio: Apple
Audio: Google Play Audio: Nook Audio: Kobo
Audio: Chirp Audio: Author Direct Audio: Audiobooks.com
Audio: Hoopla Paperback Hardcover

 

Published:
Publisher: Raven Happy Hour, LLC
Imprint: Immortal Ops Series World
Genres:
Tags:

Topics: immortal ops, paranormal security and intelligence, shadow agents, crimson ops, PSI-Ops, I-Ops, Action & Adventure Romance Fiction, alpha hero, alpha male, Army, award winning romance, Brotherhood, cat shifter, comedy, Crime, Demon, Devil, DNA manipulation, Doctor, Dominant male, emotional romance, Espionage, fae, Faeries, fantasy, fantasy romance, fated mates, first in series, friendship, genetic engineering, HEA, steamy, sexy, sizzling, Humorous, instant love, magic, mythical creatures, myths, navy, ny times bestseller, usa today, panther, paranormal and urban, paranormal elements, power, romance ebook, romance series, book series, science fiction, scientist, experiments, laboratory, legends, conspiracy, species, breeds, medical, mystery, military, thriller, suspense, Scottish, highlander, cowboy, warrior, spies, special ops, special forces, siren, shifter, cat shifter, wolf shifter, werewolf, were creatures, werecat, captain, war, evil, empire, corporation, animal, soulmates, fang gang, vampires, hybrid, sci-fi, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Thriller & Suspense, Wizards & Witches, Genetic Engineering, werewolf romance, bad boy hero, humorous romance, romantic suspense, action and adventure, shapeshifter, free, first in series, series starter, ancient, king, and royalty.

Perfect for fans of K.F. Breene, Shannon Mayer, Laurann Dohner, Denise Grover Swank, Darynda Jones, Alisa Woods, Elizabeth Hunter, Christine Feehan, Rebecca Zanetti, Nalini Singh, Gena Showalter, Genevieve Jack, Lora Leigh, Patricia Briggs, and Laurell K. Hamilton.

About the Author

NY Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Mandy M. Roth. Vampires, Werewolves & Faeries… Oh My!


>