Mandy M. Roth® NY Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of Paranormal Women's Fiction, Paranormal Romance, and Urban Fantasy!

Scroll to see all Mandy's Titles: 

List is kept up to date. Click HERE for printer friendly PDF version.

TBD= to be determined 

Page last updated: Aug, 2023

CW: Mandy M. Roth books as well as her pen name books contain mature content, graphic violence, and are not suitable for all ages. 

Immortal Operatives Series Worlds

Immortal Ops® Series:

PSI-Ops® Series:  (Paranormal Security and Intelligence®)

Immortal Outcasts® Series:

Shadow Agents: Paranormal Security and Intelligence Ops Shadow Agents® Series:

Crimson Ops Series:

Immortal Operatives World Suggested Reading Order

Books in order of release:

  1. Immortal Ops (Immortal Ops® book 1)
  2. Critical Intelligence (Immortal Ops® book 2)
  3. Radar Deception (Immortal Ops® book 3)
  4. Strategic Vulnerability (Immortal Ops® book 4)
  5. Tactical Magik (Immortal Ops® book 5)
  6. Act of Mercy (Paranormal and Security Intelligence® PSI-Ops® book 1)
  7. Administrative Control (Immortal Ops book 6)
  8. Act of Surrender (Paranormal and Security Intelligence® PSI-Ops® book 2)
  9. Broken Communication (Immortal Outcasts® book 1)
  10. Separation Zone (Immortal Ops® book 7)
  11. Act of Submission (Paranormal and Security Intelligence® PSI-Ops® book 3)
  12. Damage Report (Immortal Outcasts® book 2)
  13. Act of Command (Paranormal and Security Intelligence® PSI-Ops® book 4)
  14. Wolf’s Surrender (Paranormal Security and Intelligence Ops Shadow Agents® book 1)
  15. The Dragon Shifter’s Duty (Paranormal Security and Intelligence Ops Shadow Agents® book 2)
  16. Midnight Echoes (Immortal Ops: Crimson Ops book 1)
  17. Isolated Maneuver (Immortal Outcasts book 3)
  18. Expecting Darkness (Immortal Ops: Crimson Ops book 2)
  19. Area of Influence (Immortal Ops® book 8)
  20. Act of Passion (Paranormal and Security Intelligence® PSI-Ops® book 5)
  21. Act of Brotherhood (Paranormal and Security Intelligence® PSI-Ops® book 6)
  22. Healing the Wolf (Paranormal Security and Intelligence Ops Shadow Agents® book 3)
  23. Wrecked Intel (Immortal Outcasts® book 4)
  24. Bound to Midnight (Immortal Ops: Crimson Ops book 3)
  25. Out of the Dark (Paranormal Security and Intelligence Ops Shadow Agents® book 4)
  26. Act of Surveillance (Paranormal and Security Intelligence® PSI-Ops® book 7)
  27. Bat Out of Hell (Immortal Ops: Crimson Ops book 4)
  28. Act of Freedom (Paranormal and Security Intelligence® PSI-Ops® book 8)
  29. Ground Training (Immortal Outcasts #5)
  30. TBD (to be determined) 
  31. TBD
  32. TBD
  33. TBD
  34. and more to come

And more to come—this is NOT the end of the Immortal Operatives World. Be sure you’re signed up to Mandy’s newsletter for release updates on books to come!

More Mandy M. Roth Books:

*Paranormal Women's Fiction (features heroine 40 or over)

Grimm Cove® Series:

Shadow Ridge Series: (coming soon)

  • Book #1: Running with the Devil*
  • Book #2: The Devil is in the Details*
  • Book #3: TBD 
  • more to come

Tempting Fate Series:

The Guardians Series:

Bewitchingly Ever After Series:

Happily Everlasting Series:

Druid Series:

King of Prey Series:

Bureau of Paranormal Investigation Series:

Prospect Springs Shifters Series (complete series):

The League of the Unnatural Series:

Seagull Island Series: (coming soon)

  • Book #1: Peak Season
  • Book #2: Season of Creativity
  • Book #3: Change of Season

Zodiac Series:

Tipping the Scales Series:

Interstellar Alphas Series:

Stand Alone Titles

  1. Crazy for You (pen name Kennedy Kovit)
  2. Demonic Desires
  3. Executive Decision
  4. Secrets We Keep

Spice Briefs by Mandy M. Roth

  • Sin’s Pride
  • Dex’s Claim
  • Eternal Seduction

Out of Print for Now:

Daughter of Darkness Series:

  • Daughter of Darkness
  • The Enchantress
  • Bella Mia

The Valkyrie Series:

  • The Valkyrie
  • Valhalla

King’s Choice Series:

  • The King’s Choice
  • The Advisor’s Apprentice

Single Title Out of Print for Now:

  1. Fate of the Heart
  2. Marcel Manor
  3. Best Intentions
  4. Dance of Souls
  5. King King Goose
  6. Mating Behavior
  7. Warriors of Darkness
  8. Simmering Seductions
  9. Misfit in Middle America
  10. Last Call
  11. Going the Distance
  12. Ambient Light
  13. Gypsy Nights
  14. Devils Among Us
  15. Red Light Specialists
  16. Warriors of Darkness
  17. Trust in the Season
  18. Misfit in Middle America
  19. Wicked Lucidity
  20. Mating Behavior

Out of Print (will not be republished):

Pleasure Cruise Series: (completed series)

  • Pleasure Cruise
  • Date with Destiny
  • Pleasure Island

Peace Offerings Series:  (completed series)

  • Peace Offerings
  • Revelations
  • Tranquility

Cyber Seductions Series: (completed series)

  • Prepared to Please
  • Denial of Service
  • Programmed for Pleasure

Pen Name Titles: 

Reagan Hawk Pen Name:

  • A King’s Ransom

Strength in Numbers Series:

  • Strength in Numbers
  • Space Pirates’ Bounty

The Beast Masters Series:

  • Trading Teon
  • Securing Sara
  • Rescuing Reya

Rory Michaels Pen Name (currently out of print)

Macon Valley Series:

  • Unexpected
  • Unspoken
  • Unforgettable
  • Unwrapped
  • Unabashed
  • Unbridled
  • Untold

Hazard County Series:

  • Theirs to Hold
  • Theirs to Take

Kennedy Kovit Pen Name:

  • The Bet
  • The Cowboy
  • The Lover
  • Crazy For You

Misc Books:

  • The Talisman Chronicles
  • Price of Freedom
Mandy M. Roth

NY Times & USA TODAY Bestselling Author

Skip to content