Mandy M. Roth® NY Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of Paranormal Women's Fiction, Paranormal Romance, and Urban Fantasy!

King of Prey Paranormal Romance Series

King of Prey Bird Shifter Book Series

A shifter romance series that will make your heart flutter!

Looking for a feathery romance that will soar to new heights? Look no further than the King of Prey Bird Shifter Paranormal Romane Book Series. These avian hunks hail from another realm and have been among us since the dawn of time, often mistaken for angels or demons. But now, it's time for these alpha-male warriors to find their mates. The only issue is their soulmates reside here on Earth. Will these winged ones be able to soar into the hearts of their true loves, or will their quest for love prove to be their toughest battle yet?

Series Reading Order:

  1. King of Prey
  2. A View to a Kill
  3. Master of the Hunt
  4. Rise of the King
  5. Prince of Pleasure
  6. Prince of Flight
  7. Under His Wing

Mandy Roth

NY Times & USA TODAY Bestselling Author

Skip to content