by Mandy M. Roth

King of Prey Books 1-7

King of Prey Books 1-7 Set Contains:

King of Prey
A View to a Kill
Master of the Hunt
Rise of the King
Prince of Pleasure
Prince of Flight
Under His Wing

Looking to expand your shifter romance library? Try alpha-male bird shifters. Full of humor, love, sizzle, and fated mates. Each title within the set is a complete story with an HEA.



About the Author

NY Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Mandy M. Roth. Vampires, Werewolves & Faeries… Oh My!

Skip to content