Mandy M. Roth® NY Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of Paranormal Women's Fiction, Paranormal Romance, and Urban Fantasy!

King of Prey Bird Shifter Book Series

King of Prey Bird Shifter Book Series: Part of the Realm of Talons and Prophecy World

These bird shifter hunks come from another realm and have walked among us since the dawn of time, often being mistaken for angels or demons. The time has come for them to find their mates. It just so happens, the women destined for them reside here. Can these alpha-male warriors manage to win the hearts of their mates or will they find this battle is harder than any they've ever faced before? 

USA TODAY bestselling series from NY Times bestselling author Mandy M. Roth

Series Reading Order:

  1. King of Prey
  2. A View to a Kill 
  3. Master of the Hunt
  4. Rise of the King
  5. Prince of Pleasure 
  6. Prince of Flight
  7. Under His Wing

 Paranormal shapeshifter fantasy romance books

King of Prey Word Banner


★★★★★ 5 Stars--“Mandy Roth's World-Building takes me there! Another tightly plotted adventure that continues from book one, but stands on its own merits.”

Amazon Review


★★★★★ 5 Stars--“This book had romance, humor and suspense all in its compact size. I am loving every member of the royal hawks family. They truly keep the reader entertained with well developed storylines and big personalities.”

Amazon Review


★★★★★ 5 Stars--“You too, will fall in love with a bird shifter! Mandy gives each character depth that makes you fall in love with them. I think only Mandy could make a bird shifter sexy!”

Amazon Review

Skip to content